Getting started in three simple steps

Okay, so how do I get started?

Step 1: Get Trial version and Quote

Take one minute to fill out the form here. Within 24 hours, you will receive our order form with prices (free of obligation) and login codes to the Trial version.

Step 2: Try out the Trial version

With the Trial version comes a QuickStart manual. It takes you through the most important functions of PestScan.
After one hour, you will see what PestScan can do for you.
If you prefer, ask us to demonstrate the software online (screensharing).

Step 3: Sign up and go!

Fill out the order form and send it back to us.
Within 24 hours, your pest control software is ready to use!

And after I sign up?

You remain special to us!

Our e-mail helpdesk is always available for you.
In emergencies, you can just call.

Can I get training for all of our staff?

Yes, we can set up online training.
We share our computer desktops. You project this on a large screen. We talk using Skype or telephone. Put this on a speaker. We teach, you listen, practise and give feedback.

For in-house training, get in touch with us. This depends on your location and our availability. Or you can come to our training facility in the most beautiful part of the Netherlands.

We can train in English, German, French, Turkish, Czech or Dutch.

PestScan B.V.
Leeghwaterstraat 25
NL 2811 DT Reeuwijk
+31 653 790 820
BTM|Energy GmbH
Argentinierstrasse 71
1040 Vienna
+43 1 720 00 30
Czech Republic & Slovakia
Ke Klíčovu 8, Praha 9
190 00 Czech Republic
+420 281 864 831
16, avenue de la Foret
33 320 EYSINES
+33 (0)5 56 47 84 27
C/ París, 2
46185 La Pobla de Vallbona
+34 960 067 087
Atatürk cad. Taşlı yol sok. No: 7/A
Sahrayıcedit-Kadıköy, İstanbul
+90 (0)216 411 23 41
PestScan is currently used by over 500 users in 27 countries and supports more than 20 languages: Argentina | België/Belgique | България | Canada | Црна Гора (Crna Gora) | Deutschland | Ελλάδα | España | France | Ireland/Éireann | Ísland | Magyarország | المغرب (Maroc) | Nederland | Norge | Österreich | Polska | Portugal | Réunion | România | Slovenija | Србија (Srbija) | Suomi | Trinidad and Tobago | Türkiye | الإمارات العربية المتحدة (United Arab Emirates) | United Kingdom | United States